Right this second..minute..moment

So with no job, cars exploding, empty apt and a new city awaiting my thoughts have been far and distant..for sure.  I recently finished my book and let go of it after 4 years of adding and taking away.  I sent it to a dear friend, an amazing poet, to edit as I await next.  As I feel long gone and temporary right now I have been listening to these bands.  They are the sounds grasping my attention.

Mumford and Sons

Isbells

Volcano Choir

Choir of Young Believers

Rain Machine

Port O’Brien

Leave a Reply

